Staff

||Staff
Staff 2018-10-28T00:31:41+00:00

HSCC Staff

Dave Coplan, Executive Director (Director of MVPC) — dcoplan@hscc-mvpc.org

Leah O’Reilly, Director of Programs — loreilly@hscc-mvpc.org

Mallory Clark, Youth Programs Manager — mclark@hscc-mvpc.org

Stephanie Eson, Operations and Community Programs Manager —seson@hscc-mvpc.org

Iris Grilho, Supports Specialist —  igrilho@hscc-mvpc.org

Vanessa Dunn, Youth Development Associate — vdunn@hscc-mvpc.org

Kaelynn Hillegass, Youth Development Associate — khillegass@hscc-mvpc.org 

Nick Schake, Youth Development Associate — nschake@hscc-mvpc.org 

Andrew Yelanich, Youth Development Associate — ayelanich@hscc-mvpc.org 

Luke Zappa, Youth Development Associate — lzappa@hscc-mvpc.org

Abbie Godollei, Community Outreach and Office Coordinator — agodollei@hscc-mvpc.org 

Bob Mitnik, Building Superintendent — bmitnik@hscc-mvpc.org

Debbie Davenport, Building Assistant — ddavenport@hscc-mvpc.org

Jeff Davenport, Building Assistant — jdavenport@hscc-mvpc.org

Tyrone Germany, Building Assistant — tgermany@hscc-mvpc.org

Judy Meyers, Front Desk Receptionist — jmeyers@hscc-mvpc.org

Elizabeth Fries, Program Assistant — efries@hscc-mvpc.org

Shannon Burket, Program Assistant — sburket@hscc-mvpc.org

Kyla Christensen, Program Assistant — kchristensen@hscc-mvpc.org

Emily Clements, Program Assistant — eclements@hscc-mvpc.org

ShaRae Edmonds, Program Assistant — sedmonds@hscc-mvpc.org

Dutian Zeng, Program Assistant — dzeng@hscc-mvpc.org

Ursula Campbell-Escalante, Urban Senior Job Program, Clerical Aide —ucampbellescalante@hscc-mvpc.org 

Margie Manno, Urban Senior Job Program, Clerical Aide & Library Aide — mmanno@hscc-mvpc.org

Elizabeth Stitt, Urban Senior Job Program, Clerical Aide — estitt@hscc-mvpc.org

Anna Hudson, Urban Senior Job Program, Library Aide — ahudson@hscc-mvpc.org 

Michael Nardozzi, Urban Senior Job Program, Library Aide — mnardozzi@hscc-mvpc.org

Joan Polesnak, Volunteer — jpolesnak@hscc-mvpc.org

Additional Part Time Staffing: Education Associates, Lead Education Associates, and Recreation Associates for Youth LIFE and for Summer KOOL

Supports for Success Staff

Stephanie Eson, Operations and Community Programs Manager — seson@hscc-mvpc.org
Iris Grilho, Supports Specialist — igrilho@hscc-mvpc.org                                                                                                          
Shannon Burket, Program Assistant — sburket@hscc-mvpc.org

MVPC Staff

Dave Coplan, Director — dcoplan@hscc-mvpc.org
Abbie Godollei, Community Outreach and Office Coordinator– agodollei@hscc-mvpc.org
Elizabeth Fries, Program Assistant — efries@hscc-mvpc.org

Youth Programs Staff

Mallory Clark, Youth Programs Manager — mclark@hscc-mvpc.org
Vanessa Dunn, Youth Development Associate — vdunn@hscc-mvpc.org
Kaelynn Hillegass, Youth Development Associate — khillegass@hscc-mvpc.org
Nick Schake, Youth Development Associate — nschake@hscc-mvpc.org 
Andrew Yelanich, Youth Development Associate — ayelanich@hscc-mvpc.org
Luke Zappa, Youth Development Associate — lzappa@hscc-mvpc.org
ShaRae Edmonds, Program Assistant — sedmonds@hscc-mvpc.org
Emily Clements, Program Assistant — eclements@hscc-mvpc.org
Dutian Zeng, Program Assistant — dzeng@hscc-mvpc.org

Additional Part Time Staffing: Education Associates, Lead Education Associates, and Recreation Associates for Youth LIFE and for Summer KOOL

Community Outreach Staff

Stephanie Eson, Operations and Community Programs Manager — seson@hscc-mvpc.org
Abbie Godollei, Community Outreach and Office Coordinator– agodollei@hscc-mvpc.org                                            
Kyla Christensen, Program Assistant — kchristensen@hscc-mvpc.org