HSCC Staff

Dave Coplan, Executive Director (Director of MVPC) — dcoplan@hscc-mvpc.org

Leah O’Reilly, Youth Programs Director — loreilly@hscc-mvpc.org

Arwen Lavengood Davis, Operations and Special Projects Director — adavis@hscc-mvpc.org

Denise Daugherty, Family Development Specialist — ddaugherty@hscc-mvpc.org

Mallory Clark, Youth Programs Assistant Director — mclark@hscc-mvpc.org

Kelly DiDomenico, Youth Development Associate — kdidomenico@hscc-mvpc.org 

Vanessa Dunn, Youth Development Associate — vdunn@hscc-mvpc.org

Kaelynn Hillegass, Youth Development Associate — khillegass@hscc-mvpc.org 

Andrew Yelanich, Youth Development Associate — ayelanich@hscc-mvpc.org 

Luke Zappa, Youth Development Associate — lzappa@hscc-mvpc.org

Iris Grilho, Community Outreach and Office Coordinator — igrilho@hscc-mvpc.org

Bob Mitnik, Building Superintendent — bmitnik@hscc-mvpc.org

Meg Papa, Tax Site Coordinator — mpapa@hscc-mvpc.org

Debbie Davenport, Building Assistant — ddavenport@hscc-mvpc.org

Tyrone Johnson, Building Assistant — tjohnson@hscc-mvpc.org

Maura Jacob, MVPC and McKeesport Collaborative, Program Assistant — mjacob@hscc-mvpc.org

Taylor Nichols, McKeesport Collaborative, Program Assistant — tnichols@hscc-mvpc.org

Robin Freyberg, McKeesport Collaborative, Program Assistant — rfreyberg@hscc-mvpc.org

Charlie Borowicz, Community Outreach & McKeesport Collaborative, Program Assistant — cborowicz@hscc-mvpc.org

Douglas Wampler, Community Outreach, Program Assistant — dwampler@hscc-mvpc.org

Cody Gilbert, Emerging Leaders Program, Program Assistant — cgilbert@hscc-mvpc.org

Kelsey Rakar, Youth LIFE After-School Program, Program Assistant — krakar@hscc-mvpc.org

Nicole Chace, PATHS, Program Assistant — nchace@hscc-mvpc.org

Judy Meyers, Urban Senior Job Program, Clerical Aide — jmeyers@hscc-mvpc.org

Kathy Simon, Urban Senior Job Program, Clerical/Library Aide — ksimon@hscc-mvpc.org

Ursula Campbell-Escalante, Urban Senior Job Program, Clerical Aide — ucampbellescalante@hscc-mvpc.org

Michael Nardozzi, Urban Senior Job Program, Library Aide — mnardozzi@hscc-mvpc.org

Joan Polesnak, Volunteer — jpolesnak@hscc-mvpc.org

Additional Part Time Staffing: Education Associates, Lead Education Associates, and Recreation Associates for Youth LIFE and for Summer KOOL

McKeesport Collaborative Staff

Arwen Lavengood Davis, Operations and Special Projects Director — adavis@hscc-mvpc.org
Denise Daugherty, Family Development Specialist — ddaugherty@hscc-mvpc.org
Robin Freyberg, McKeesport Collaborative, Program Assistant — rfreyberg@hscc-mvpc.org
Maura Jacob, McKeesport Collaborative, Program Assistant — mjacob@hscc-mvpc.org
Taylor Nichols, McKeesport Collaborative, Program Assistant — tnichols@hscc-mvpc.org
Charlie Borowicz, McKeesport Collaborative, Program Assistant — cborowicz@hscc-mvpc.org

MVPC Staff

Dave Coplan, Director — dcoplan@hscc-mvpc.org
Iris Grilho, Community Outreach and Office Coordinator– igrilho@hscc-mvpc.org
Maura Jacob, MVPC, Program Assistant — mjacob@hscc-mvpc.org

Youth Programs Staff

Leah O’Reilly, Youth Programs Director — loreilly@hscc-mvpc.org
Mallory Clark, Youth Programs Assistant Director — mclark@hscc-mvpc.org
Vanessa Dunn, Youth Development Associate — vdunn@hscc-mvpc.org
Andrew Yelanich, Youth Development Associate — ayelanich@hscc-mvpc.org
Luke Zappa, Youth Development Associate — lzappa@hscc-mvpc.org
Kelly Didomenico, Youth Development Associate — kdidomenico@hscc-mvpc.org
Kaelynn Hillegass, Youth Development Associate — khillegass@hscc-mvpc.org
Cody Gilbert, Emerging Leaders Program, Program Assistant — cgilbert@hscc-mvpc.org
Kelsey Rakar, Youth LIFE After-School, Program Assistant — krakar@hscc-mvpc.org
Nicole Chace, PATHS, Program Assistant — nchace@hscc-mvpc.org
Additional Part Time Staffing: Education Associates, Lead Education Associates, and Recreation Associates for Youth LIFE and for Summer KOOL

Community Outreach Staff

Arwen Lavengood Davis, Operations and Special Projects Director — adavis@hscc-mvpc.org
Iris Grilho, Community Outreach and Office Coordinator– igrilho@hscc-mvpc.org
Charlie Borowicz, Community Outreach, Program Assistant — cborowicz@hscc-mvpc.org
Douglas Wampler, Community Outreach, Program Assistant — dwampler@hscc-mvpc.org