Who We Are

Leadership Team

Dave Coplan, MPA, MSW – Executive Director (Director of MVPC)
dcoplan@hscmonvalley.org

Leah O’Reilly, MPA – Director of Programs
loreilly@hscmonvalley.org

Stephanie Eson, MSW – Operations & Community Programs Manager
seson@hscmonvalley.org

Community Outreach

Stephanie Eson, MSW – Operations & Community Programs Manager
seson@hscmonvalley.org

Katie Gascoine, MPA, MSW – Outreach Coordinator
kgascoine@hscmonvalley.org

Abbie Godollei, MSW – Outreach Coordinator
agodollei@hscmonvalley.org

General Operations

Stephanie Eson, MSW – Operations & Community Programs Manager
seson@hscmonvalley.org

Jeff Davenport – Building Superintendent
jdavenport@hscmonvalley.org

Luis Algarin-Mercado – Building Assistant

Bob Drost – Building Assistant

Ursula Campbell-Escalante – Front Desk Receptionist
ucampbellescalante@hscmonvalley.org

Michael Nardozzi – Front Desk Receptionist
mnardozzi@hscmonvalley.org

Mon Valley Providers Council Staff

Dave Coplan, MPA, MSW – Director
dcoplan@hscmonvalley.org

Katie Gascoine, MPA, MSW – Outreach Coordinator
kgascoine@hscmonvalley.org

Sam Bednar – Program Assistant
sbednar@hscmonvalley.org

Supports for Success Staff

Stephanie Eson, MSW – Operations & Community Programs Manager
seson@hscmonvalley.org

Iris Grilho, MSW – Supports Specialist
igrilho@hscmonvalley.org

Youth Programs Staff

Brittany Grubbs – Youth Development Associate
bgrubbs@hscmonvalley.org

Kaelynn Hillegass, MA – Lead Youth Development Associate
khillegass@hscmonvalley.org

Dharma Kear – Program Assistant
dkear@hscmonvalley.org

Brooke Lowe, M.Ed, M.S., NCC – Youth Development Associate
blowe@hscmonvalley.org

Siani Null, MSW – Youth Development Associate
snull@hscmonvalley.org

Nikki Polliard – Out of School Time Coordinator
npolliard@hscmonvalley.org

Sly Williams – Youth Development Associate
swilliams@hscmonvalley.org

 

Board Members

Dave Priselac, President

Lynn Tatala, Vice President

Aerion Abney, Treasurer

Jo DeBolt, Secretary

Mark Bezilla

Alexander G. Dick

Dr. James Huguley

Dr. Charlene Newkirk

Darla Poole

Michelle Smith

Marisol Valentin

Damion Wilson

Want to contact our general mailbox? Submit a message here.

3 + 14 =